April 8, 2013

Dear Family,

Its good to hear from everyone. I am glad that you had a good weekend at park city. I cant say Im really that jealous because the only thing park city is good for is shredding. All the other stuff is just extra. I will make sure that I pray for both grandmas I hope they get well soon.
This last week was a lot of work. We taught a lot this last week and the spirit lead us. 2 of our investigators told us they know that this is true and that is one of the best feelings as a missionary. Brother Poo is doing really well and wants to bring his family so bad. He is having lots of good experiences. Brother Moe is doing very well as well. He shares spiritual thoughts with us every time that we teach. He tells US to make sure we trust in God always. Sister Da and Brother Gan are doing well as always, ready to spread the gospel as fast as they can.
This morning we went with members recent converts and investigators to the temple on the mountain again. It was so much fun but it took it all out of me. It was a good time. This next week is transfers week and its possible that I will move, but I dont know. Time is flying by at wicked speeds. We will watch conference next week. I dont know if I am going to be able to watch it in English but I guess it depends on where I am. I love you all.
Later
Elder Harley

PS- Do you know what plans Jono has. I havnt heard about him in a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

